SPRING TERM 2020

Training Day: Monday 6th January 2020
Term: Tuesday 7th January – Friday 14th February
Half Term: Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February
Term: Monday 24th February – Friday 3rd April **

SUMMER TERM 2020

Term: Monday 20th April – Friday 22nd May
May Day: Friday 8th May
Half Term: Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May
Training Days: Monday 1st and Tuesday 2nd June
Term: Wednesday 3rd June – Friday, 17th July **

Sports Day: Saturday 11th July 2020

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Training Days: Tuesday 1st and Wednesday 2nd September 2020
Term: Thursday 3rd September – Friday 23rd October
Half Term: Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October
Term: Monday 2nd November –Thursday 17th December**

SPRING TERM 2021

Training Day: Monday 4th January 2021
Term: Tuesday 5th January – Friday 12th February
Half Term: Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February
Term: Monday 22nd February –Thursday 1st April **

SUMMER TERM 2021

Training Days: Monday 19th & Tuesday 20th April 2021
Term: Wednesday 21st April – Friday 28th May
May Day: Monday 3rd May
Half Term: Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June
Term: Monday 7th June –Wednesday 21st July **

Sports Day: Saturday 10th July 2021

** Finish at 12.30 pm