AUTUMN TERM 2018

Training Days: Monday 3rd & Tuesday 4th September 2018
Term: Wednesday 5th September – Friday 19th October
Half Term: Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October
Term: Monday 29th October –Friday 21st December**

Christmas Concert: Sunday 16th December 2018

SPRING TERM 2019

Training Day: Monday 7th January 2019
Term: Tuesday 8th January – Friday 15th February
Half Term: Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February
Term: Monday 25th February – Friday 5th April **

SUMMER TERM 2019

Training Days: Tuesday 23rd & Wednesday 24th April 2019
Term: Thursday 25th April – Friday 24th May
May Day: Monday 6th May
Half Term: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May
Term: Monday 3rd June – Friday, 19th July **

Sports Day: Saturday 13th July 2019

** Finish at 12.30 pm