Skip to content
Head of School: Wendy Killilea

Term Dates

SUMMER TERM 2024

Training Days: Monday 15th & Tuesday 16th April 2024
Term Wednesday 17th April – Friday 24th May
May Day: Monday 6th May
Half Term: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May
Term Monday 3rd June – Tuesday 23rd July **

Sports Day: Saturday 13th July 2024

AUTUMN TERM 2024

Training Days: Tuesday 3rd and Wednesday 4th September
Term: Thursday 5th September – Friday 25th October
Half Term: Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November
Term: Monday 4th November – Friday 20th December**

SPRING TERM 2025

Training Day Monday 6th January 2025
Term Tuesday 7th January – Friday 14th February
Half Term: Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February
Term Monday 24th February – Friday 4th April**

SUMMER TERM 2025

Training Days: Tuesday 22nd & Wednesday 23rd April 2025
Term: Thursday 24th April – Friday 23rd May
May Day: Monday 5th May
Half Term: Monday 26th May – Friday 30th May
Term: Monday 2nd June –Tuesday 22nd July**

Sports Day: Saturday 12th July 2025

** Students finish at 12.30pm

Back To Top